Executive Recruiters | Executive Search Firm | Bristol Associates
310 - 670 - 0525

Contact Us

Casino Gaming
Contact Us
Please get in touch with us if you are looking for an executive search agency to help your company find top talent, or assist you in your own career. Feel free to call, write or email us using the following information.

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 5pm
Friday 8:30am - 4pm

Phone: (310) 670-0525
Fax: (310) 670-4075

We are located at: Or visit us at:
5777 W. Century Blvd., Suite 855
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Owners
President Ben Farber bfarber@bristolassoc.com
Vice President Nora Bright nbright@bristolassoc.com

Division Leaders
Casino Gaming Ben Farber bfarber@bristolassoc.com
Casino Gaming Steven Kessler skessler@bristolassoc.com
Food Processing Peter Stern pstern@bristolassoc.com
Hospital & Healthcare Roberta Borer rborer@bristolassoc.com
Hotel Kelly Nelson knelson@bristolassoc.com
Travel & Tourism Kelly Nelson knelson@bristolassoc.com
Restaurant Steven Kessler skessler@bristolassoc.com
Nonprofit & Arts Nora Bright nbright@bristolassoc.com

Administrative Staff
Administrative Assistant Jessica Stevenson jstevenson@bristolassoc.com